Distributor List

Arizona
Micky O'Conner
PM Beauty Supply
2949 W. Bell Rd
Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85053
pmbeautysupply@gmail.com
P: (602) 942-0924 / F: (602) 978-1657

Shri Parikh
Red's Beauty Supply
4132 N. Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85705
shri.redsbeauty@gmail.com
P: (520) 887-3031 / F: (520) 292-1711

Arkansas / Kansas / Missouri
David Henderson
Classic Beauty Supply
1255 East Mt. Gilead Road
Bolivar, MO 65613
classicbeautysupplyco@gmail.com
P: (800) 794-0065 / F: (417) 326-2030

Iowa / Minnesota / Wisconsin
Marc Beauclaire
Salon Only Sales
576 Troy Street
River Falls, WI 54022
bharris@salononlysales.com
P: (877) 355-5420 / f: (715) 426-0637

California - Northern
Karl Sweis
Sweis Inc.
23760 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90505
karl@sweisinc.com
P: (877) 633-1717

Florida / Louisiana
Adam Furman
Beauty Pro Distributor LLC
5455 N Federal Hwy
Suite O
Boca Raton, FL 33487
adam@bpros.com
P: (844) 232-8894 / f: (561) 408-1139

Hawaii / Guam
Rob Toscano
Island Beauty Supply
455 Keawe Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
island@thermafuse.com
P: (808) 531-4900

Massachusetts / Maine / New Hampshire / Rhode Island / Vermont
Arthur Resnick
Boston Beauty Supply Co.
253 South Main Street
Middleton, MA 01949
salondirect1@aol.com
P: (800) 696-4247

Michigan
Daryl McKerchie
Great Lakes Salon Suppliers
PO Box 607
Battle Creek, MI 49016
daryl@glsalonsuppliers.com
P: (269) 689-8117

Nebraska / South Dakota
Jim Primavera
Spectrum Salon Systems
300 S. Burlington Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
spectrumjim@gmail.com
P: (800) 742-7802

New Jersey / Pennsylvania / New York City
Peter Sarlo
Style Care Salon Services
327 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
peters@stylecaresalonservices.com
P: (201) 362-7975

New York / Connecticut
John Prell
Unique Salon Concepts
Middletown, NY 10940
unique@thermafuse.com
P: (800) 682-1608

Ohio
Vince Bonazza
Capelli Beauty Supplies
5280 Bunnell Hill Road
Suite C
Lebanon, OH 45036
vbonazza@roadrunner.com
P: (513) 239-8130

0